Skip to content

2022 Board of Directors

Upcoming Events

Avril Watt
Chair ASTEC, General Manager
Charlie Kimball
Immediate Past Chair Murphy Company, CFO
Deborah Creager
Treasurer, Education & Finance Chair Chambers Construction, CFO/COO
Liz Dahlager
Secretary, Economic Development Chair Mereté Hotel Management, Executive Vice President
Jason Stubbs
Executive Committee, Government Issues Chair Oregon Insurance Company LLC, Principal Broker
Nick Nelson
Executive Committee, Membership Chair Nick Nelson: Keller Williams, Broker
Amber Kelel
Systems West Engineers, Director of Business Development
Charles LaBorn
Partnered Solutions IT, President and Chief Technology Officer
Matt Roberts
University of Oregon, Assistant Vice President, Community Relations
Jeff Nelson
Ex-Officio Springfield Utility Board, General Manager
Kenny Weigandt
Ex-officio Willamalane Park & Recreation District, Community Engagement Director
Todd Hamilton
Ex-officio Springfield Public Schools, Superintendent

Scroll To Top