Skip to content

2020 Board of Directors

Upcoming Events

Charlie Kimball
Chair; Chair: Economic Development Committee Murphy Company, CFO
Charlie Kimball is currently the CFO for Murphy Company, and prior to that was the Vice President of Operations for Monaco Coach.  He received hi...
Nancy Bigley
Immediate Past Chair Oregon Medical Group, Clinic Manager
Kristi Kernutt
Secretary PacificSource Health Plans, General Counsel
Bob Fondren
Treasurer; Chair: Finance Committee; Co-Chair: Government Issues Committee Springfield Utility Board, Finance Director
Avril Watt
Executive Committee; Chair: Education Committee Johnson Crushers International, Inc., Operations Manager
Deborah Creager
Executive Committee Chambers Construction Co., Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Nick Nelson
Executive Committee; Chair: Membership Committee Nick Nelson: Keller Williams, Broker
Philip Farrington
Executive Committee CDC Management Corp., Director of Planning & Real Estate Development
A.J. Jackson
Lane Transit District, General Manager
Brenda Hansen
Horace Mann Insurance, Owner/Agent
Christie Wells
Co-Chair: Greeters Committee K9 Swim Center
David Elgarico
McKenzie-Willamette Medical Center, Chief Executive Officer
Jason Stubbs
Oregon Insurance Company LLC, Principal Broker
Jonathan Kloor
NW Natural, Community Affairs Manager
Liz Dahlager
Mereté Hotel Management, Vice President of Market Intelligence
Margaret Hamilton
Lane Community College, President
Mark Molina
Molina Leadership & Business Development, CEO
Mary Bridget Smith
The City of Springfield: City Manager's Office, Interim City Manager
Matt Roberts
University of Oregon, Senior Director of Community Relations
Michael Eyster
Friend of the Chamber, Eyster
Michael Wargo
Willamalane Park & Recreation District, Superintendent
Steve Roth
Roaring Rapids Pizza Company, Owner
Tab Davis
Bicoastal Media
Todd Hamilton
Springfield Public Schools, Board of Education, Superintendent

Scroll To Top