Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
The Chamber Ed program provides an essential overview of the Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce's scope of work and helps members build an engagement plan to get the most from their investment. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 - Sunday Mar 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Springfield
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Committees
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
The Chamber Ed program provides an essential overview of the Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce's scope of work and helps members build an engagement plan to get the most from their investment. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Committees, Chamber Advertising
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Committees
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Downtown Springfield
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees